Matcha Premium - 100g + FREE SHIPPING Special - VIRTUE Tea
Matcha Premium - 100g Special - VIRTUE Tea
Matcha Premium - 100g Special - VIRTUE Tea
Matcha Premium - 100g Special - VIRTUE Tea

VIRTUE Tea

Matcha Premium - 100g + FREE SHIPPING Special

61 reviews
Regular price $30.00
Matcha green tea powder. Creamy with slight vegetable and floral notes, this Premium Sora is an excellent choice for latte or smoothie.

Our Premium Matcha is comparable to many ceremonial grade matcha on the market.

And at wholesale price, you get a great bargain for the quality.

Note: Our preference is with oat milk a sugar free almond milk. No sugar needed!

All of our japanese matcha tea are directly sourced from Uji.

FREE SHIPPING CAD and $8 CAD flat fee to the US.


Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 61 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
61
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
KP
04/27/2022
Keely P.
Canada Canada

Amazing!

My new favourite Matcha experience outside of Japan! This is so delicious and makes me feel amazing.

05/13/2022

VIRTUE Tea

Thank you Keely! Great reviews are the wind in our sails. I couldn't agree with you more, the Matcha makes me feel amazing and it is one of my daily pleasures.

RA
03/07/2022
Rebecca A.
Canada Canada

Only matcha I buy

Absolutely love this tea! A friend in the area put me on to it, now I order regularly and have shipped to my home in the interior.

03/08/2022

VIRTUE Tea

Thank you Rebecca for the shout out!

SB
03/03/2022
Sara-Anne B.
Canada Canada

Best matcha I’ve ever had!

I discovered this matcha while living in Nelson, BC and now that I’ve moved back to Ontario (and soon off to the East Coast), I’m telling everyone I know about it and sharing with them! My fiancé and I drink matcha every morning and we now only order Virtue :)

VIRTUE Tea Matcha Premium - 100g + FREE SHIPPING Special Review
03/07/2022

VIRTUE Tea

Thank you Sara-Anne for this review! I'm thrilled that our Matcha is getting out there and that you are enjoying it!

KH
02/19/2022
Kyla H.
Canada Canada

It’s absolutely delicious!!!

I ordered the matcha and it’s so so good best i’ve ever had, thank you so much! And the shipping was free, and came very fast!!!!

03/07/2022

VIRTUE Tea

Hooray! I'm glad you have discovered our Matcha!! It is such a pleasure to drink good matcha, one can never go back to anything less! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, it is such a help.

JV
01/02/2022
Julie V.
Canada Canada

Love the kind of service and quality Virtue area provides!

Excellent prompt delivery by mail! And delicious Matcha!! I’ll keep ordering as long as I keep getting this kind of service, thank you!!!